Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Leonard

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Leonard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sheri Swallom

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Alyscia Henkel! Very pleasant and informative."

Natalie Haefner

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyscia has been amazing to work with. Above and beyond customer service. I recommend her for any of your insurance needs."

Caleb Stewart

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and easy going staff. Willing to put in time and effort for there clients."

Kathleen Pettengill

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Leonard and his staff go above and beyond to take care of all my insurance questions and needs. John is knowledgeable and cares for the customers he serves. State Farm is a great company and they will always have my business."

Cali Arbuckle

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saving me money on car rental insurance for my upcoming move. Always super helpful! Stop in and say hi to Macy :)"

John Hamling

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Leonard State Farm treated me very well when I had auto claims. They took care of everything and made it really easy. Located in a handy location to just walk in."

Brittany Libbert

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly staff. My experience with State Farm have been a positive one."

Brett Libbert

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly staff."

Carol Arbuckle

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known John for years! I appreciate and trust him! He has great employees!"

Patricia Rush

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyscia was very professional and made the process of switching my insurance to State Farm easy."

Jason Sanders

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the level of service I get from John and his staff. I had a claim that had ran into a snag. When I brought it to their attention it was about a half hour and I had a call from the claims department with an answer. It is obvious that they had went to bat for me and that level of service can't be beat."

Kristy Cox

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyscia was super helpful in helping we get quotes and setting up my auto insurance on my new vehicle! She answered any questions I had and very promptly !!"

Debora McKibben

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by agent Alyscia Henkle to review my current coverage I had with another company. I was impressed with the time and attention that was taken with me, to explain the different options, cost and what my current plan covered and DIDN'T cover. It was an easy process to switch my coverage, increase my coverage and at no additional cost to me in the end. Both John and Alyscia made me feel valued. I highly recommend State Farm and this specific team."

Am Mei

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fay emailed me just to see if anything in life had changed. Updated my address and assured me if I needed anything to let her know. Wonderful agency, John is a great agent."

Holly Lemke

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and pleasant to work with."

Jeff Johnson

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I purchased a second vehicle and they were very helpful and answered all of my questions. Very helpful."

Sandra Evans

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ee have had our home insurance with State Farm for over 20 years and at the beginning of the year moved our auto insurance there also. Great move! Unfortunately our son was involved in an accident recently. John was available to answer all our questions just hours afterwards."

Mitchell Rucker

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but amazing service since moving our State Farm account to this office. Everyone is extremely friendly and they will help any way they can to provide excellent insurance!"

Axl Hoepner

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made a phone call to set up insurance and ended up being way easier and faster than I expected!"

Vincent Mossman

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fay was amazing. All of these guys have been wonderful to work with! Thank you!"

Joe Whitney

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great professional- comfortable atmosphere. I would trust John and his team with my assets. Highly recommended."

Ann Schmelzer

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Quick turnaround."

Randy F

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Fay was very friendly & professional. Great place to get insurance."

Zackeray Fennern

August 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Grate price for the things I have also very good classic car insurance"

Matt Phippen

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Beth Mayhew! You made the insurance switch over to my new vehicle super easy."